Cloud

A intelligent cloud strategy will be more important for companies. Windows Azure is the cloud services platform from Microsoft. With it, your company can deploy applications as cloud services that are no longer bound to technical and cost limitations.

Why invest valuable time and resources in your server infrastructure, when you can focus on what is really important: developing and deploying applications that generate added value for users and supporting the current IT requirements throughout your company.

Windows Azure delivers a demand-driven, scalable infrastructure that adapts to your changing business requirements – regardless if you are developing new applications or simply running existing ones.

Use it to develop and test applications faster and at lower costs. You can later deploy these solutions both on premises as well as in the cloud.

Windows Azure delivers scalable solutions to save, secure and restore all data and can be used in combination with your existing infrastructure. 

Active Directory from Windows Azure provides a cloud-based identification service with single-sign-on access to different applications both in the cloud and on premises. Multilevel authentication provides added security and compliance. 

The cloud solutions from Microsoft comply with the data privacy and protection laws in Germany and the European Union.

Cloud

Eine durchdachte Cloud-Strategie wird für Unternehmen immer wichtiger. Windows Azure ist die Cloud-Services-Plattform von Microsoft, die Anwendungen als Cloud-Services bereitstellt, die nicht mehr an technische und an Kostengrenzen gebunden sind. Alegri ist Ihr langjährig erfahrener Partner rund um das Thema Cloud- und Hybrid-Szenarien.

Statt sich mit Serverinfrastruktur auseinanderzusetzen, können Sie sich auf das konzentrieren, was wirklich zählt: die Anwendungen und deren Mehrwert für Ihre Benutzer zu entwickeln und zur Verfügung zu stellen. So unterstützen Sie die aktuellen IT-Erfordernisse Ihres Unternehmens!

So erhalten Sie eine bedarfsgesteuerte und skalierbare Infrastruktur, die sich neuen Geschäftsanforderungen anpasst -  unabhängig davon, ob Sie neue Anwendungen entwickeln oder bereits vorhandene ausführen.

Cloud-Lösungen ermöglichen es , Anwendungen schneller und mit geringerem Kostenaufwand zu entwickeln und zu testen -  Ihre Solutions können Sie sowohl in der Cloud als auch lokal bereitstellen.

Die von Microsoft angebotenen Cloud-Lösungen sind nach deutschem und europäischem Datenschutzrecht datenschutzkonform einsetzbar. Lesen Sie mehr.

Informationen zur Microsoft-Cloud mit deutscher Datentreuhand erhalten Sie hier.

 Adobe_PDF_file_icon_32x32.png Lesen Sie mehr im Alegri-Whitepaper "Cloud Computing im US/FDA- und EU/GMP-regulierten Umfeld".

Das Alegri-Cloud-Angebot für das regulierte Umfeld finden Sie hier.